Answers to questions from BuddhistPoetry, a fellow blogger!

Poems

  • If you are a butterfly what would be your favourite tree to go and hide yourself in ?

: If I’m a butterfly, I’ll be a foolish one, not to hide but to bask in the shining sun! To sleep, any tree will do and any with flowers will be my favorite ones.

  • What sort of path would you want to walk upon ? A. a one that leads through a forest    B. a one that leads through an open field      C. a one that would lead through a rocky mountain      D. a quiet street Why ?

: I would love to walk on all four as all of them would provide me what I look for during a walk, solitude. But if I must make a list of preference for seven days of a week with only one option per day it will be ABCDABA. It is because the…

View original post 347 more words

Leave a Reply

